The Check In
Step 1 of 2
Subscribe to get started
Add up to 3 people you trust. Miss a check-in and we alert them automatically — nothing for you to remember.
Press the button to let your people know you're okay.
Sent!

One press sends a message to the people you've added under Contacts. No apps to open, nothing else to remember.

Who gets notified
Choose up to 3 people to receive your check-in.
Shown to contacts in the text asking them to confirm, and included in your daily check-in message.